skip navigation

Contact Us

Who Are We?

North Langley Softball and North Langley Baseball are part of North Langley Diamond Sports (NLDS).    See the tables below for the Current Season's Executive and Vacant Positions. Baseball and Softball act independantly of each other but refer to the NLDS executive for shared responsiblities.

These committed teams meet monthly throughout the year to ensure the coming season is a success for NLDS and the families that benefit from these great sports.


Executive Board Duties Include:

  • organizing registration
  • maintaining the fields
  • budgeting for uniform & equipment replacements
  • organizing coaches, umpire and player clinics
  • selecting coordinators, coaches
  • planning for the coming seasons tournaments
  • Anyone interested in getting involved please don't hesitate to send any of us an email and we'll be sure to find a position suitable to your skills and lifestyle.  Many hands make light work!!

NL Baseball Board - 2018

President president@nlbaseball.ca Mark Burgess
VP 1 vp1@nlbaseball.ca Doug Crone
VP 2 vp2@nlbaseball.ca Ray Clark
VP 3 vp3@nlbaseball.ca Jeff Craddock
Equipment Manager Equipment@nlbaseball.ca Doug Crone
Field Manager Fields@nlbaseball.ca Dan Smart
Player Development Dan Smart
Coach Development Dan Smart
Registrar Registrar@nlbaseball.ca Marla Clark
Secretary Secretary@nlbaseball.ca Janice Jeffrey
Raffle Coordinator raffle@nlbaseball.ca Kim Walker
Treasurer nldstreasurer@gmail.com Bill Oulton
Umpire In Chief Umpires@nlbaseball.ca Jeff Craddock
Uniform Manager Uniforms@nlbaseball.ca Derek Mills
Volunteer Coordinator super7@nlbaseball.ca Tanya McLachlan
Webmaster webmaster@nlbaseball.ca Jeremy Schubert
Sponsorship sponsorship@nlbaseball.ca Ryan Jeffrey

Batting Cage

Batting Cage Manager battingcagemanager@nldiamondsports.ca Dan Smart

Coordinators - 2018

T-Ball 5 U Open tball@nlbaseball.ca
T-Ball 6 U Kim Walker super6@nlbaseball.ca
Super 7 Tanya McLachlan super7@nlbaseball.ca
Tadpole Open tadpole@nlbaseball.ca
Mosquito Cheryl Friesen mosquito@nlbaseball.ca
Pee Wee Nancy Emery peewee@nlbaseball.ca
Bantam Cristal Schroeder bantam@nlbaseball.ca
Midget Janice Jeffrey midget@nlbaseball.ca
Umpire Scheduler Jeff Craddock umpiresched@nlbaseball.ca