skip navigation

Contact Us

Who Are We?

North Langley Softball and North Langley Baseball are part of North Langley Diamond Sports (NLDS).    See the tables below for the Current Season's Executive and Vacant Positions. Baseball and Softball act independantly of each other but refer to the NLDS executive for shared responsiblities.

These committed teams meet monthly throughout the year to ensure the coming season is a success for NLDS and the families that benefit from these great sports.


Executive Board Duties Include:

  • organizing registration
  • maintaining the fields
  • budgeting for uniform & equipment replacements
  • organizing coaches, umpire and player clinics
  • selecting coordinators, coaches
  • planning for the coming seasons tournaments
  • Anyone interested in getting involved please don't hesitate to send any of us an email and we'll be sure to find a position suitable to your skills and lifestyle.  Many hands make light work!!

NL Baseball Board - 2017

President president@nlbaseball.ca Mark Burgess
VP 1 vp1@nlbaseball.ca Jori Burgess
VP 2 vp2@nlbaseball.ca Ray Clark
VP 3 vp3@nlbaseball.ca Ryan Jeffrey
Equipment Manager Equipment@nlbaseball.ca Doug Crone
Field Manager Fields@nlbaseball.ca Dan Smart
Player Development Open
Coach Development Open
Registrar Registrar@nlbaseball.ca Marla Clark
Secretary Secretary@nlbaseball.ca Janice Jeffrey
Raffle Coordinator raffle@nlbaseball.ca Nancy Emery
Treasurer nldstreasurer@gmail.com Bill Oulton
Umpire In Chief Umpires@nlbaseball.ca Kevin Keckalo
Uniform Manager Uniforms@nlbaseball.ca Derek Mills
Volunteer Coordinator super6@nlbasball.ca Tanya McLachlan
Webmaster webmaster@nlbaseball.ca Jeremy Schubert
Sponsorship sponsorship@nlbaseball.ca Ryan Jeffrey

Batting Cage

Batting Cage Manager battingcagemanager@nldiamondsports.ca Dan Smart

Coordinators - 2017

T-Ball Kim Walker tball@nlbaseball.ca
Super 6 Tanya Mclachlan super6@nlbaseball.ca
Super 7 Cristal Schroeder super7@nlbaseball.ca
Tadpole Cheryl Friesen tadpole@nlbaseball.ca
Mosquito Marla Clark registrar@nlbaseball.ca
Pee Wee Cristal Schroeder peewee@nlbaseball.ca
Bantam open bantam@nlbaseball.ca
Midget Janice Jeffrey midget@nlbaseball.ca
Umpire Scheduler Jeff Craddock umpiresched@nlbaseball.ca